1. Miniboss Defeat Theme
2. Haruo Nakajima
3. Step into Meikai
4. Slumber Theme



Hiroshi Mehata, Shogo Haraguchi,

Aske Krammer, Emil Brahe, Andrew Dorman, Louise Lindhardtsen.

Recorded in Kosmos Solo HQ 4th of November 2019.
Produced by Emil Brahe.


On november 4th 2019 the Tokyo-based

experimental duo, Gaiamamoo guested at Kosmos Solo HQ in Aarhus for a whole day of recording together with a group of Kosmos Solo regulars.

The result is four nightmarish yet beautiful pieces of droney improvised cultural exchanges.